The Worst Princess PDF ↠ The Worst PDF \


The Worst Princess Once upon a time, in a tower near you, Lived a sad princess the Princess Sue Some day, she sighed, my prince will come, But I wish he d move his royal bum But when Princess Sue s prince finally does arrive, he s not quite what she had in mind Find out how the feisty princess escapes the clutches of her twit of a prince in this funny, feminist twist on the traditional princess tale Forget about pretty dresses, fairytale weddings and grand balls, Princess Sue is all about adventure, mischief and making unusual friends She really is the worst princess An empowering picture book from the brilliant author Anna Kemp, with illustrations by Sara Ogilive, illustrator of The Detective Dog perfect for fans of Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, Princess Smartypants,Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and Ada Twist, Scientist Those sick of the cult of pink princesses will appreciate this quirky take on the traditional princess tale A very funny new picture book The Bookseller Children s Buyers Guide Told in verse, and wonderfully illustrated by Sara Ogilvie, this picture book is so funny it could be safely recommended for all ages The Independent on Sunday Girl power is celebrated in this picture book that turns the princess role firmly on its head Waking Brain Cells blog This book will remind young girls that it takes courage and determination to be oneself, even when going after one s dreams or when beginning and ending friendships curled up with a good kid s book

  • Copertina rigida
  • The Worst Princess
  • Anna Kemp
  • 15 October 2019
  • 1847388760

About the Author: Anna Kemp

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Worst Princess book, this is one of the most wanted Anna Kemp author readers around the world.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *